Equinox Online Community Ceremony


Greetings, friends!

Equinox is a day that has been recognized as sacred throughout history and across many cultures. Evidence of this is spread around the world in sacred sites dotting countries like Ireland, England, Canada, the United States, Egypt, Mexico, and many more. As I explained in my book 'Connecting In', people gather together to unify their intent for the upcoming season and to place energy into the grids. See this link for open access: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7MIabniR2_LZUlCVWoxTEVnem8/view?usp=sharing

Building on IndiCrow tradition, I am inviting those who feel called to join me in a ceremony for personal and planetary ascension. In the first part of the ceremony, I will do an activation and timeline alignment where participants are invited to call forth their highest intentions and potentials as part of their trajectory for the next season. I will spark their intentions and bring in various energies for harmonization and balance.

It is being widely recognized that, this Equinox provides us with the opportunity to move into a whole new planetary timeline. As I have shared with you many times, we as beings on this planet hold the position on earth where we have the free will to call in timelines and ligthwaves. The second part of our ceremony will focus on joining together to anchor in ascension energies being presented through Equinox alignments. Though traditionally, we used to meet together in sacred sites (and doing so is still great!), we may now use our advanced energy capabilities to connect into the grids from anywhere! I will use my skills as a gridmaster to support this!

TIME: 2 pm ADT, 11 am MST, 1 pm EST, 18:00 Ireland

ACCESS: This is an open access event. I will be hosting the call through my Facebook page (IndiCrow Energetics) as a FB live. I will be issuing event information through this FB event. I am doing this to be as accessible to as many people as possible. If you do not use FB, the replay will be placed on my youtube page IndiCrow Energetics as well as distributed through this blog.

EXCHANGE: I host these ceremonies as part of my service to our community. I gratefully accept donations to support the time, planning, and energy placed into my preparation and space holding! If you feel so inclined, you may send to paypal at paypal.me/KatieIndiCrow or if in Canada, via email to katieindicrow@gmail.com.

FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT USE FB: I will also be hosting a Satsang on Septebmer 22 through IndiCrow Academy. I will circulate information on that in the coming day or two.

In loving co-creation,

Katie IndiCrow


23 views
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon